ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS · GRANT
NIDCD Research Dissertation Fellowship for Au.D. Audiologists (F32)
- Deadline
- Jan 7, 2028 (440 days left)
- Who can apply
- Others
- Award range
- Not stated
- Expected awards
- Not stated
- Total program funding
- Not stated
- Your own money required
- No cost sharing or matching required
- Opportunity number
- PAR-25-250
- Posted
- Jan 8, 2025
- Assistance listing
- 93.173
More on who can apply
Other Eligible Applicants include the following: Alaska Native and Native Hawaiian Serving Institutions; Asian American Native American Pacific Islander Serving Institutions (AANAPISISs); Eligible Agencies of the Federal Government; Faith-based or Community-based Organizations; Hispanic-serving Institutions; Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs); Indian/Native American Tribal Governments (Other than Federally Recognized); Non-domestic (non-U.S.) Entities (Foreign Organizations); Regional Organizations; Tribally Controlled Colleges and Universities (TCCUs) ; U.S. Territory or Pos
What it funds
The purpose of the NIDCD Research Dissertation Fellowship for Au.D. Audiologists (F32) program is to support a comprehensive, rigorous biomedical research training, and dissertation research leading to a research doctorate (i.e., Ph.D.) in the biomedical, behavioral, or clinical sciences.
Open the official notice on Grants.gov ↗What to do next
- Open the official notice on Grants.gov and download the full announcement (the NOFO) and any attachments.
- Check you can apply: the eligible applicants above, and any detail in the notice's eligibility section.
- Register your organization in SAM.gov (choose "all awards") and create a Grants.gov account; allow several weeks the first time.
- Apply through Grants.gov exactly as the notice says, before Jan 7, 2028. Late applications are usually not accepted.
New to this? Applying for a federal grant, step by step · Register to apply · How to read the notice · Write the narrative · Build the budget · Agency contact: grantsinfo@nih.gov
From Grants.gov's official daily extract of Oct 25, 2026. The notice on Grants.gov and its attachments are what count. UX Contract is independent and not a government website.