ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS · PROCUREMENT CONTRACT
TTO Office Wide (OW) BAA 2025
- Deadline
- Dec 22, 2026 (58 days left)
- Who can apply
- Others
- Award range
- Not stated
- Expected awards
- Not stated
- Total program funding
- Not stated
- Your own money required
- No cost sharing or matching required
- Opportunity number
- HR001125S0011
- Posted
- Jun 23, 2025
- Assistance listing
- 12.910
More on who can apply
All responsible sources capable of satisfying the Government's needs may submit a proposal that shall be considered by DARPA. See the Eligibility Information section of the BAA for more information.
What it funds
The DARPA Tactical Technology Office (TTO) creates technological surprise and provides new options for national security, by demonstrating revolutionary platforms and systems with cutting-edge technology. TTO demonstrates compelling hardware at scales that demonstrate disruptive capability, with designs that reduce risk and cost by managing complexity, and which can be manufactured responsively and affordably. TTO is soliciting innovative executive summaries and proposals that enhance the nation’s ability to rapidly build, adapt and sustain force structures with the following focus areas: Design/Build/Buy, Surge and Sustain, Long Range Effects, and Disruptive Innovation.
Open the official notice on Grants.gov ↗What to do next
- Open the official notice on Grants.gov and download the full announcement (the NOFO) and any attachments.
- Check you can apply: the eligible applicants above, and any detail in the notice's eligibility section.
- Register your organization in SAM.gov (choose "all awards") and create a Grants.gov account; allow several weeks the first time.
- Apply through Grants.gov exactly as the notice says, before Dec 22, 2026. Late applications are usually not accepted.
New to this? Applying for a federal grant, step by step · Register to apply · How to read the notice · Write the narrative · Build the budget · Agency contact: HR001125S0011@darpa.mil
From Grants.gov's official daily extract of Oct 25, 2026. The notice on Grants.gov and its attachments are what count. UX Contract is independent and not a government website.